Very Inspiring Blogger Award

27 Feb

very-inspiring-blogger-award1

This post has been long overdue!  Over the last 2 months I have been nominated for 6 different awards.

The 1st Award came from a dear friend Arlen from Arlen Shahverdyan. Author’s Blog to whom I would like to express my appreciation.

The Rules:

1. Link back to the person who nominated you
2. Post the award image to your page.
3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about that they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Me:

1. I am fluent in 4 languages.
2. I am blessed to be surrounded by kind people in my life. 
3. I am working now at once on two very complex routines (Salsa and Cha-Cha)
4. I am very punctual.
5. I love sunsets.
6. I have a “green thumb”
7. Fall is my favourite season.  

I am passing this award to:

  1. Stylesalvation
  2. Job Cafe Inc.
  3. Daily Echo
  4. Aleksandraoheda
  5. Everything under the sun and more
  6. Consonancias y Disonancias o el Eco del Murcielago de Abril
  7. The Eye-Dancers
  8. Compass & Quill
  9. Ghettos Corner
  10. HarsH ReaLiTy
  11. Cookingwithsapana
  12. The Real Facts
  13. Looking for reasoning to a complicated world
  14. Advocatemmmohan
  15. The Melody of Cooking

 

9 Responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. Boomdeeadda February 27, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    Congratulations to you and all your nominee’s

  2. dannadesigns March 1, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    Big congratulations lovely and thank you very much for nominating me! 🙂

  3. Cindy March 1, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    Congratulations! Love your blog 😀 what 4 languages do you speak?

  4. gegebearbear March 4, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

    Love your blog and attitude! Thank you for making me smile when I see you have visited my blog!…Jill

  5. Anya Schwartzburg March 6, 2013 at 11:59 pm #

    YOU ARE AMAZING AND SOOOO INSPIRING!!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Two New Blogging Awards, and a Very Sincere Thank-You! | Eye-Dancers - March 15, 2013

    […] to have been nominated for that award already, however–late in 2012.  But I wanted to thank The Kat and The Falling Leaves for this most recent nomination for this great award!  I really appreciate […]

Leave a Reply

