Small Changes Make a Difference.

6 Nov

Today’s yoga class had fewer people than usual and I ended up enjoying my class much more in this smaller setting.   I am new to yoga and sometimes I feel that I miss the finer details in a bigger group class. So today the teacher gave me a lot of individual adjustments and corrections.   As a result I was able to go beyond my level of comfort and felt such a difference after the class.

I already feel some muscles I didn’t know I had!  I am definitely considering to have a private or a semi-private class in the future.

Leave a Reply

